Los Strakh
Achievements (?)
None yet!

Your OOC Name
  Strakh

Timezone
  MDT

What made you want to join Horizon?
  I’ve had both an itch to write and writers block at the same time so I’m hoping this can settle one of these. Plus, I love wolves and canines in general so a site dedicated to them is something I couldn’t pass up.

Where else do you RP, if anywhere? Where have you RPed in the past?
  Currently, this is the only site but I have RPed with some of my friends many years ago in a very different style so I have a lot to learn and re-learn.

Do you have any cool hobbies, or things you’re interested in?
  I’m a musician, a percussionist to be more specific. Other than that, I attend college so I don’t have a lot of free time.

What’s something you’re really excited about right now?
  I’m excited to see how this site works out.

Any adorable pets and/or children we should know about?
  I don’t have any children but I have a German Shepherd Dog that I view as a sister.

Two truths and a LIE— post two truths and a lie and we’ll guess which one is the lie :)
1) I’m an introvert
2) I want to move to Russia one day
3) I’m not completely intimidated by this site

Jun 29, 2018 10:47 PM

[ ignore ]
Name Player
Tehanu Lascrofe Isabel
Achievements (?)
1year 2mos 6mos artist helper profile supporter tumblr welcomeguide

Welcome to Horizon, Strakh~! ^u^

Definitely feel ya on having an itch to write. I feel like I have that problem constantly. LOL. Horizon definitely helps cure that ;)

Pls share pics of GSD!!! they’re so friggin cute.

ima guess that the lie is number 2? Because you’re not completely intimidated, you’re excited >:3

Jun 30, 2018 02:37 AM — Post #1

[ permalink ]   [ ignore ]
Name Player
Daniel Hayle kay
Achievements (?)
2mos 6mos 100ooc 100posts 250posts artist helper profile

welcome, strakh! can i just say i love los already and i can’t wait to see what happens to him!

also PLS SHARE PICS OF YOUR DOGGO